Australia Perth Glory

more Perth Glory football formations

0 comments / April 19, 2015

Perth Glory players:

  • Lössl
  • Ramalho
  • Kaderbek
  • Behich
  • Luongo
  • Poulsen
  • Troisi
  • Leckie
  • Kadlec
  • Kruse

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Perth Glory formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Perth Glory formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.