Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 19, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Diego López
  • Álex Bergantiños
  • Pablo Insua
  • Jonny Castro
  • Hugo Mallo
  • Roberto Trashorras
  • Fran Rico
  • Denis Suárez
  • Lucas Vázquez
  • Rodrigo Moreno
  • Iago Aspas

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

Galiza (Selección nacional de fútbol)


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.