Belgium RSC Anderlecht

by negroo

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / April 20, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Proto
  • Rolando
  • Mbemba
  • Deschacht
  • Vanden Borre
  • Tielemans
  • Defour
  • Praet
  • Najar
  • Marin
  • Mitrović

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.