Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 21, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 지오반니 산투스
  • 슈 유지
  • 아브람 파파도풀로스
  • 디아만티스 추추미스
  • 스콧 서터
  • 윌리암 카르발류
  • 류보미르 페이사
  • 케빈 폴란트
  • 지미 브리앙
  • 하비에르 파스토레
  • 산드로 바그너

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.