Argentina Independiente

more Independiente football formations

0 comments / April 22, 2015

Independiente players:

  • Diego Rodríguez
  • Mauricio Victorino
  • Víctor Cuesta
  • Gustavo Toledo
  • Nicolás Tagliafico
  • Jesús Méndez
  • Emiliano Papa
  • Francisco Pizzini
  • Matías Pisano
  • Lucas Albertengo
  • José Adolfo Valencia

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Independiente formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Independiente formation:

About this formation

INDEPENDIENTE vs. Alianza CM (Cba)
Copa Argentina
32avos de Final
Estadio Mario Alberto Kempes (Córdoba)


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.