Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 22, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 다빗 오스피나
  • 라파
  • 티모 바움가틀
  • 네우시뉴
  • 크리스티안 마지오
  • 마르쿠스 포일너
  • 호나탄 도스 산토스
  • 아르투르
  • 안토니오 로이
  • 두반 사파타
  • 마르코 사우

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.