South Korea Daejeon Citizen

more Daejeon Citizen football formations

0 comments / April 22, 2015

Daejeon Citizen players:

  • 박주원
  • 윤원일
  • 서명식
  • 김영승
  • 송주한
  • 이광진
  • 황인범
  • 정서운
  • 서명원
  • 아드리아노
  • 사싸

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Daejeon Citizen formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Daejeon Citizen formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.