Argentina Huracán

more Huracán football formations

0 comments / April 25, 2015

Huracán players:

  • Marcos Díaz
  • Domínguez o Echeverría
  • Nervo
  • Balbi
  • Mancinelli
  • Vismara
  • Toranzo
  • Villarruel
  • Puch
  • Romero Gamarra
  • Abila.

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Huracán formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Huracán formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.