Argentina Huracán

more Huracán football formations

0 comments / April 25, 2015

Huracán players:

  • Edson Puch
  • Ramón Abila
  • Ezequiel Gallegos
  • Patricio Toranzo
  • Federico Vismara
  • Alejandro Romero Gamarra
  • Luciano Balbi
  • Federico Mancinelli
  • Martín Nervo
  • Santiago Echeverría
  • Marcos Díaz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Huracán formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Huracán formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.