Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / April 25, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Proto
  • Nuytinck
  • Mbemba
  • Vanden Borre
  • Deschacht
  • Defour
  • Tielemans
  • Praet
  • Acheampong
  • Nájar
  • Mitrović

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-2-1-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:

About this formation

vs KVK


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.