Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 27, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • 이안 맥러플린
  • 조세 폰테
  • 지에구 갈루
  • 트리피 마콩다
  • 존 오체모보어
  • 크리스티안 겐트너
  • 외즈칸 일디림
  • 시드니 샘
  • 살랭 시세
  • 아르투르 소비에흐
  • 아드미르 메흐메디

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.