Spain C.D. Lugo

more C.D. Lugo football formations

0 comments / April 28, 2015

C.D. Lugo players:

  • Bravo
  • Sidnei
  • Luisinho
  • De Marcos
  • Beñat
  • Koke
  • Morales
  • Éver Banega
  • Cristiano Ronaldo
  • Carlos Vela
  • Sergio García

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C.D. Lugo formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C.D. Lugo formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.