Bolivia FC The Strongest

more FC The Strongest football formations

0 comments / April 28, 2015

FC The Strongest players:

  • Daniel Vaca
  • Germán Centurión
  • Fernando Martelli
  • Jair Torrico
  • Diego Wayar
  • Nelvin Solíz
  • Raúl Castro
  • Pablo Daniel Escobar
  • Rodrigo Ramallo
  • Alejandro Chumacero
  • Luis Hernán Melgar

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC The Strongest formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC The Strongest formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.