Brazil C Atlético Mineiro

by MrDanup

more C Atlético Mineiro football formations

0 comments / April 29, 2015

C Atlético Mineiro players:

  • 13.Fabiano
  • 2.Thiago Silva
  • 4.Miranda
  • 3.Roberto Carlos
  • 22.Dani Alves
  • 32.David Luiz
  • 19.Kaka
  • 7.Alexandre Pato
  • 11.Neymar Jr
  • 10.Ronaldinho
  • 9.Ronaldo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Atlético Mineiro formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Atlético Mineiro formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.