Germany Borussia Dortmund

more Borussia Dortmund football formations

0 comments / April 30, 2015

Borussia Dortmund players:

  • Bar Jamin
  • A.Town
  • A.Miller
  • S.Alibú
  • Podolski
  • Lebedev
  • T.Cuervo
  • Arachita
  • E. del Piero
  • S.Johnson
  • A.Suarez

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Borussia Dortmund formation.

Share this 5-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Borussia Dortmund formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.