Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / April 30, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Oier
  • Garmendia
  • Aitor Blanco
  • Mendinueta
  • Etxebarria
  • Ortega
  • Mustapha
  • Muniozguren
  • Barrón
  • Ibai
  • Jon Orbegozo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.