Spain Athletic Club

more Athletic Club football formations

0 comments / May 1, 2015

Athletic Club players:

  • J.J. Villar
  • Gurpegi
  • Kike Sola
  • Yeray
  • De la Fuente
  • Mikel Rico
  • G. Santamaria
  • Isma
  • De Marcos
  • Beñat
  • Ruiz de Galarreta
  • ...

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Athletic Club formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Athletic Club formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.