Argentina Arsenal de Sarandí

more Arsenal de Sarandí football formations

0 comments / May 1, 2015

Arsenal de Sarandí players:

  • Luciano Leguizamon
  • José Luis Calderón
  • Mauro Óbolo
  • Martin Andrizzi
  • Carlos Carbonero
  • Andrés San Martin
  • Anibal Matellán
  • Guillermo Burdisso
  • Juan Krupoviesa
  • Lisandro Lopez
  • Mario Cuenca

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Arsenal de Sarandí formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Arsenal de Sarandí formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.