Japan Yokohama F Marinos

more Yokohama F Marinos football formations

0 comments / May 2, 2015

Yokohama F Marinos players:

  • Kawaguchi
  • Nakazawa
  • Ihara
  • Matsuda
  • Yoo Sang-Chul
  • Ueno
  • Dutra
  • David Bisconti
  • Nakamura
  • Ramón Díaz
  • Jo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Yokohama F Marinos formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Yokohama F Marinos formation:

About this formation

Yokohama Marinos Classic


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.