Argentina Independiente

more Independiente football formations

0 comments / May 3, 2015

Independiente players:

  • D. Rodríguez
  • M. Victorino
  • V. Cuesta
  • N. Tagliafico
  • G. Toledo
  • F. Bellocq
  • J. Méndez
  • F. Mancuello
  • F. Pizzini
  • M. Benítez
  • L. Albertengo

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Independiente formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Independiente formation:

About this formation

Fecha 11
Campeonato 2015
Estadio Florencio Sola


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.