Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / May 4, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Gerd Müller
  • Marco Van Basten
  • Paul Scholes
  • Johan Cruyff
  • Franck Ribéry
  • Zinedine Zidane
  • Lothar Matthäus
  • Paolo Maldini
  • Fabio Cannavaro
  • Franz Beckenbauer
  • Oliver Kahn

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-1-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

Dream Team


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.