Bolivia C Aurora

more C Aurora football formations

0 comments / May 7, 2015

C Aurora players:

  • Fernando Adrian
  • Sergio Moruno
  • Sergio Adrian
  • Oscar Vaca
  • Bryan Aranibar
  • Ramiro Mamani
  • Gery Bracamonte
  • Robson Dos Santos
  • Richard Rivas
  • Caleb Cardozo
  • Wanerge Delgado

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C Aurora formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C Aurora formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.