Ecuador CS Emelec

more CS Emelec football formations

0 comments / May 7, 2015

CS Emelec players:

  • Esteban Dreer
  • Gabriel Achilier
  • José Luis Quiñónez
  • John Narváez
  • Byron Mina
  • Osbaldo Lastra
  • Pedro Quiñónez.
  • Ángel Mena
  • Miller Bolaños
  • Marcos Mondaini
  • Luis Miguel Escalada

Rebuild this formation

Build your own CS Emelec formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a CS Emelec formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.