Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / May 8, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • David de gea
  • Phil Jones
  • Marcos Rojo
  • Luke Shaw
  • Nathaniel Clyne
  • Michael Carrick
  • Anders Herrera
  • Juan Mata
  • Angel Di Maria
  • Memphis Depay
  • Wayne Rooney

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.