Spain R. Zaragoza S.A.D.

more R. Zaragoza S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / May 10, 2015

R. Zaragoza S.A.D. players:

  • Cedrún
  • Aguado
  • Cáceres
  • Solana
  • Belsué
  • Aragón
  • Nayim
  • Poyet
  • Higuera
  • Pardeza
  • Esnaider

Rebuild this formation

Build your own R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a R. Zaragoza S.A.D. formation:

About this formation

Zaragoza campeón de recopa


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.