Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / May 11, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Roef
  • Van Buyten
  • Reyes
  • Najar
  • Pong
  • Defour
  • Tielemans
  • Ruiz
  • Bakkali
  • Januzaj
  • Mitrovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.