Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / May 12, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • J. Ilicic
  • R. Saponara
  • D. Berardi
  • Hernanes
  • E. Hallfredsson
  • R. Soriano
  • T. Costa
  • A. Ranocchia
  • S. De Maio
  • E. Muñoz
  • A. Mirante

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.