Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / May 14, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Fernando Muslera
  • Semih Kaya
  • Aurelien Chedjou
  • Alexander Kolarov
  • Sabri Sarıoğlu
  • Felipe Melo
  • Selçuk İnan
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Burak Yılmaz
  • Emre Çolak
  • Zlatan Ibrahimovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:

About this formation

Champion's next year team!


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.