Spain S.D. Eibar S.A.D.

more S.D. Eibar S.A.D. football formations

0 comments / May 14, 2015

S.D. Eibar S.A.D. players:

  • Irureta
  • Lillo
  • Bóveda
  • Didác Vilá
  • Añibarro / Ekiza
  • Errasti / Borja
  • Boateng
  • Saúl Berjón
  • Capa / Manu Del Moral
  • Arruabarrena
  • Piovaccari / Manu Del Moral

Rebuild this formation

Build your own S.D. Eibar S.A.D. formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a S.D. Eibar S.A.D. formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.