England Newcastle United

more Newcastle United football formations

0 comments / May 15, 2015

Newcastle United players:

  • Wojciech Szczesny
  • Jean Kana-Biyik
  • Jeison Murillo
  • Michel
  • Danilo D'Ambrosio
  • Gueide Fofana
  • Wellington Silva
  • Daniel Caliguiri
  • Canales
  • Duvan Zapata
  • Divock Origi

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Newcastle United formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Newcastle United formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.