Brazil 4 de Julho EC

more 4 de Julho EC football formations

0 comments / May 15, 2015

4 de Julho EC players:

  • Banguera
  • Saucedo
  • José Ayoví
  • Luis Caicedo/Amaya
  • J. Campos
  • Younes
  • Roosevelt Oyola

Rebuild this formation

Build your own 4 de Julho EC formation.

Share this 4-5-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a 4 de Julho EC formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.