Russia Rubin Kazan

more Rubin Kazan football formations

0 comments / May 16, 2015

Rubin Kazan players:

  • S.Ryzhikov
  • Marcano
  • O.Kuzmin
  • C.Mavinga
  • B.Nalkho
  • R.Eremenko
  • Y.M'Vila
  • D.Torbinskiy
  • M.Wakaso
  • A.Ryazantsev
  • S.Rondon

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Rubin Kazan formation.

Share this 3-5-1-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Rubin Kazan formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.