Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / May 17, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • David de Gea
  • John Terry
  • Sergio Ramos
  • Cesar Azpilicueta
  • Philipp Lahm
  • Bastian Schweinsteiger
  • Eden Hazard
  • Cristiano Ronaldo
  • Andres Iniesta
  • Lionel Messi
  • Thomas Muller

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.