Kazakhstan FC Taraz

more FC Taraz football formations

0 comments / May 18, 2015

FC Taraz players:

  • Bravo(10)
  • H.Moreno(2)
  • Babin(6)
  • Marcelo(11)
  • Javi Fuego(6)
  • M'Bia(6)
  • F.Hinestroza(10)
  • Morales(-2)
  • Orellana(6)
  • Nolito(9)
  • Rochina(9)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own FC Taraz formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a FC Taraz formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.