Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / May 19, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Claudio Bravo
  • Nicolas Otamendi
  • Albert Lopo
  • Dani Alves
  • Marcelo
  • Vicente Iborra
  • Lucas Perez
  • Cristiano Ronaldo
  • Lionel Messi
  • Alberto Moreno
  • Jonathas

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.