Spain C. At. Osasuna

more C. At. Osasuna football formations

0 comments / May 20, 2015

C. At. Osasuna players:

  • Riesgo
  • Vujadinovic
  • David García
  • Miguel Flaño
  • Oier
  • Javi Flaño
  • Nekounam
  • Roberto Torres
  • Hevías
  • Sisi
  • Nino

Rebuild this formation

Build your own C. At. Osasuna formation.

Share this 4-1-4-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a C. At. Osasuna formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.