Turkey Trabzonspor

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / May 20, 2015

Trabzonspor players:

  • Onur kıvrak
  • Uğur demirok
  • Carl Medjani
  • Jose Bosingwa
  • Dusko Tosic
  • Nigel De Jong
  • Özer Hurmacı
  • Mehmet Ekici
  • Aatif Chahechouhe
  • Yunus Mallı
  • İslam Slimani

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

Share this 4-3-2-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:

About this formation



There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.