Turkey Trabzonspor

more Trabzonspor football formations

0 comments / May 21, 2015

Trabzonspor players:

  • Onur/Hakan
  • Miguel Britos
  • Medjani
  • Eugenio Mena/Fuchs
  • Mauricio Isla/Maxi Pereira
  • Mavuba/Mbia/Atiba
  • Mehmet Ekici
  • Danny/Valdivia
  • Eduardo Vargas/Joel Campbell
  • Andre Ayew/Bakary Sako
  • Gignac/Cisse/N'Doye/Guerrero

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Trabzonspor formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Trabzonspor formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.