Holland AFC Ajax

more AFC Ajax football formations

0 comments / May 23, 2015

AFC Ajax players:

  • Skorupski
  • Doria
  • Moisander
  • Radu
  • Zuniga
  • Keita
  • R.Pereyra
  • Naingollan
  • Jimenez
  • Zaha
  • Sinkgraven

Rebuild this formation

Build your own AFC Ajax formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an AFC Ajax formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.