Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / May 23, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Muslera
  • Egemen Korkmaz
  • Aurelien Chedjou
  • Bertrand
  • Şener Özbayraklı
  • Selçuk İnan
  • Felipe Melo
  • Andre Ayew
  • Yasin Öztekin
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Burak Yılmaz

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.