Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / May 25, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Sergio Aguero
  • Harry Kane
  • Eden Hazard
  • Alexis Sanchez
  • Cesc Fabregas
  • Nemanja Matic
  • Ryan Bertrand
  • Carl Jenkinson
  • John Terry
  • Phil Jones
  • Thibaut Courtois

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-1-2-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.