Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / May 26, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • A. Gilardino
  • L. Toni
  • M. Icardi
  • M. Vecino
  • S. El Shaarawy
  • M. Van Ginkel
  • J. Kucka
  • L. Rossetini
  • F. Acerbi
  • M. Yanga-Mbiwa
  • G. Buffon

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-4-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.