Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / May 26, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Kane
  • Aguero
  • Hazard
  • Sanchez
  • Silva
  • Cesc Fabregas
  • Azpilicueta
  • Clyne
  • Ivanovic
  • Terry
  • De Gea

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-4-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.