Belgium RSC Anderlecht

more RSC Anderlecht football formations

0 comments / May 26, 2015

RSC Anderlecht players:

  • Roef
  • Yedlin
  • Deschacht
  • Kabasele/Milosevic
  • Obradovic
  • Defour
  • Tielemans
  • Vico/Kebano/Vilhena
  • Najar/Zivkovic
  • Suarez/Kawaya
  • Mitrovic/Leya Iseka/Sylla

Rebuild this formation

Build your own RSC Anderlecht formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a RSC Anderlecht formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.