England Swansea City

more Swansea City football formations

0 comments / May 27, 2015

Swansea City players:

  • Michel Vorm
  • Alan Tate
  • Ashley Williams
  • Neil Taylor
  • Angel Rangel
  • Leon Britton
  • Jonathan De Guzman
  • Gylfi Sigurdsson
  • Scott Sinclair
  • Nathan Dyer
  • Danny Graham

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Swansea City formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Swansea City formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.