England Everton

more Everton football formations

0 comments / May 30, 2015

Everton players:

  • Tim Howard GK
  • Jagielka DC
  • Musacchio DC
  • Baines DG
  • Van der Wiel DD
  • Javi Garcia MDC
  • McCarthy MDC
  • McGeady MOD
  • Mirallas MOG
  • Barkley MOC
  • Cavani BU

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Everton formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create an Everton formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.