Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / May 31, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Manuel Neuer
  • Thiago Silva
  • Sergio Ramos
  • David Alaba
  • Philipp Lahm
  • Paul Pogba
  • Toni Kroos
  • Yaya Toure
  • Cristiano Ronaldo
  • Lionel Messi
  • Zlatan Ibrahimovic

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 4-3-3 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:

About this formation

These players are best in their own place and I like them too.


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.