Fantasy Teams Dream Team

more Dream Team football formations

0 comments / June 1, 2015

Dream Team players:

  • Rivera(S.Loreto)
  • Vásquez(USMP)
  • Cardoza(UCV)
  • L.Prieto(Ayacucho FC)
  • J.Atoche(Alianza Lima)
  • C.Ascues(Melgar)
  • D.Millán(César Vallejo)
  • P.Larrauri(Cienciano)
  • A.Hohberg(San Martín)
  • C.Preciado(Alianza Lima)
  • J.Arrieta(U.Comercio)

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Dream Team formation.

Share this 3-5-2 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Dream Team formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.