Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / June 1, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Muslera
  • Ron Vlaar
  • Chedjou
  • Alex Telles
  • Glen Johnson
  • Nigel de Jong
  • Kevin P. Boateng
  • Nani
  • Yasin Oztekin
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Van Persie

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.