Turkey Galatasaray SK

more Galatasaray SK football formations

0 comments / June 2, 2015

Galatasaray SK players:

  • Fernando Muslera
  • S.Kaya
  • Chedjou
  • Alex Telles
  • Şener Özbayraklı
  • Selçuk İnan
  • Kevin Prince Boateng
  • Wesley Sneijder
  • Lukas Podolski
  • Yasin Öztekin
  • Andre Pierre Gignac

Rebuild this formation

Build your own Galatasaray SK formation.

Share this 4-2-3-1 formation

Share |

direct link:

twitter and facebook link:

img code — copy and paste this to your forum:

use this link to create a Galatasaray SK formation:


There are no comments yet. Click here to add your comment.